A schedule of all the concerts and important events in the region of Montreal and surrounding areas.

MAY 2017
Festival Terra Incognita
Saturday, May 20, 2017 featuring Universe Effects , Edensong , Glass Hammer
Centre d'art La Chapelle (620 Avenue Plante, Quebec City)
Doors at 3:00 PM •
Tickets : $99 per day through Billetech - Saturday

Festival Terra Incognita
Sunday, May 21, 2017 featuring Il Paradiso degli Orchi , Comedy of Errors , Höstsonaten
Centre d'art La Chapelle (620 Avenue Plante, Quebec City)
Doors at 3:00 PM •
Tickets : $99 per day through Billetech - Sunday

Tramp of the Century (Supertramp tribute band)
Salle Désilets, Montréal
Thursday, May 25, 2017

Sigur Rós
salle Wilfrid-Pelletier de la Place des Arts
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 • 8:00 PM • Tickets: $50 to $250 through PDA

Sigur Rós
salle Wilfrid-Pelletier de la Place des Arts
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 • 8:00 PM • Tickets: $50 to $250 through PDA

Evergrey with Seven Kingdoms, Need and Ascendia
Foufounes Électriques
Wednesday, May 31, 2017

JUNE 2017
Tool
Bell Centre in Montréal
Friday, June 2, 2017 • Tickets : $72.50 to $133.50 through evenko.ca

JULY 2017
King Crimson (Radical Action Tour 2017)
Salle-Wilfrid-Pelletier de la Place des Arts
Monday, July 3, 2017 • Tickets: $93 à $210via le site web de la PDA

Scripted - Tribute to Marillion
Club Dix30 (9200 Leduc Blvd, Brossard)
Thursday, July 6, 2017 • 8:00 PM • Tickets: $15.75 available online. 18+

Martin Levac (Dance into the Light)
Théâtre du Casino du Lac Leamy, Gatineau
Friday, July 14, 2017

Martin Levac (Dance into the Light)
Théâtre du Casino du Lac Leamy, Gatineau
Saturday, July 15, 2017

Martin Levac (Dance into the Light)
Théâtre du Casino du Lac Leamy, Gatineau
Friday, July 21, 2017

Martin Levac (Dance into the Light)
Théâtre du Casino du Lac Leamy, Gatineau
Saturday, July 22, 2017

Lamb of God with Behemoth! (Pure American Metal tour)
Metropolis (59 Ste-Catherine W.)
Monday, July 24, 2017 • 8:00 PM • tickets: $52.50through evenko

AUGUST 2017
Magma (Reset Tour 2017)
Sala Rossa (4848 St. Laurent Blvd.)
Monday, August 21 2017 and
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
• 9:00 PM • Tickets: $25, available LFT TCKT

Haken with Sithu Aye
Club Soda (1225 St-Laurent, Montreal)
Friday, August 25, 2017 • 8:00 PM • Tickets: $42.25 available online

SEPTEMBER 2017
Apocalyptica
Théâtre St-Denis
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 • 8:30 • Tickets: $38.75 to $58.75 through Théâtre St-Denis boxoffice.

YES (featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Rick Wakeman)
Théâtre St-Denis
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 • 8:00 PM • Tickets: $79.75 to $135.25 through Théâtre St-Denis boxoffice

The Scorpions with Megadeth
Place Bell in Laval
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 • Tickets: $61 to $141 through Place Bell boxoffice.

Mystery (10th anniversary of their album
Beneath the Veil of Winter's Face)
Club Soda (1225 St-Laurent Blvd.)
Saturday, September 30, 2017 • 7:30 PM • Tickets: $27.25 available online. General admission

OCTOBER 2017
Tramp of the Century (Supertramp tribute band)
Casino du Lac Leamy, Gatineau
Saturday, October 7, 2017

PROG STORY
Salle Jean-Paul Tardif
October 13 and 14, 2017 • Tickets: $39 to $45 through lepointdevente.com

New World Men (Rush tribute band)
Théâtre Paradoxe à Montréal
Saturday, October 14, 2017 • 8:00 PM • Tickets : $32.90

Roger Waters (US + Them tour)
Bell Centre in Montreal
Monday, October 16, 2017

Roger Waters (US + Them tour)
Bell Centre in Montreal

Tuesday, October 17, 2017


©2005-2017 ProgMontréal - Robert Dansereau - Tous Droits Réservés - All Rights Reserved